Services

Services include preventative care, surgery, dentistry, holistic care, diagnostics and more...

Chiropractic:

Dr. Donna Gigliotti

Dr. Donna Gigliotti DC has been working on animals in conjunction with local veterinarians since 1997 when she received her basic certification in animal chiropractic from the American Veterinary Chiropractic Association (AVCA). She then went on to complete her advanced animal chiropractic certification through the AVCA. Dr. Gigliotti has completed a 700+ hour course in advanced animal neurology which will eventually lead to a master’s degree.

Over the years, Dr. Gigliotti has completed numerous seminars and classes in neurology, biomechanics and energy therapies. She has also trained with leading practitioners in those fields to improve her knowledge and skills.

Dr. Gigliotti uses a combination of low-force gentle techniques, modalities and exercises to help your animal achieve its maximum health potential. The work she does via the nervous system impacts the functioning of the entire body including the joints, muscles and ligaments, resulting in a stronger and healthier animal. Dr. Gigliotti has been trained to provide custom measuring and fitting for animals in need of a mobility-aid cart. The carts are custom-made by Eddie’s Wheels. These mobility-aid carts can give an older or handicapped animal a new sense of freedom, independence and exercise. The carts can also be used for rehabilitation following certain surgeries. Dr. Gigliotti is available for lectures, demonstrations, and seminars.

Dr. Gigliotti will be seeing patients at Macungie Animal Hospital:

JUNE
Wed | June 07 | 1:00pm–7:00pm
Sat | June 10 | 8:20am–2:00pm
Wed | June 14 | 1:00pm–7:00pm
Fri | June 16 | 12:00pm–3:00pm
Sat | June 17 | 8:20am–1:00pm
Wed | June 21 | 1:00pm–7:00pm
Wed | June 28 | 1:00pm–7:00pm

JULY
Sat | July 01 | 8:20am–1:00pm
Wed | July 05 | 1:00pm–7:00pm
Wed | July 19 | 1:00pm–7:00pm
Fri | July 21 | 9:00am–12:00pm
Sat | July 22 | 8:20am–2:00pm
Wed | July 26 | 1:00pm–7:00pm
Sat | July 29 | 8:20am–2:00pm

AUGUST

Wed | Aug 02 | 1:00pm—7:00pm
Sat | Aug 05 | 8:20am—1:00pm
Wed | Aug 09 | 1:00pm—7:00pm
Sat | Aug 12 | 8:20am—2:00pm
Wed | Aug 16 | 1:00pm—7:00pm
Sat | Aug 19 | 8:20am—2:00pm
Wed | Aug 23 | 1:00pm—7:00pm
Sat | Aug 26 | 8:20am—2:00pm
Wed | Aug 30 | 1:00m—7:00pm