Services

Services include preventative care, surgery, dentistry, holistic care, diagnostics and more...

Chiropractic:

Dr. Donna Gigliotti

Dr. Donna Gigliotti DC has been working on animals in conjunction with local veterinarians since 1997 when she received her basic certification in animal chiropractic from the American Veterinary Chiropractic Association (AVCA). She then went on to complete her advanced animal chiropractic certification through the AVCA. Dr. Gigliotti has completed a 700+ hour course in advanced animal neurology which will eventually lead to a master’s degree.

Over the years, Dr. Gigliotti has completed numerous seminars and classes in neurology, biomechanics and energy therapies. She has also trained with leading practitioners in those fields to improve her knowledge and skills.

Dr. Gigliotti uses a combination of low-force gentle techniques, modalities and exercises to help your animal achieve its maximum health potential. The work she does via the nervous system impacts the functioning of the entire body including the joints, muscles and ligaments, resulting in a stronger and healthier animal. Dr. Gigliotti has been trained to provide custom measuring and fitting for animals in need of a mobility-aid cart. The carts are custom-made by Eddie’s Wheels. These mobility-aid carts can give an older or handicapped animal a new sense of freedom, independence and exercise. The carts can also be used for rehabilitation following certain surgeries. Dr. Gigliotti is available for lectures, demonstrations, and seminars.

Dr. Gigliotti will be seeing patients at Macungie Animal Hospital:

May

Wed | May 9 | 1:00pm – 7:00pm Sat | May 12| 8:20am – 1:00pm Wed | May 16| 1:00pm-7:00pm Sat | May 19 | 8:20am-1:00pm Wed | May 23 | 1:00pm – 7:00pm Sat | May 26 | 8:20am-1:00pm Wed | May 30 | 1:00pm-7:00pm

June

Wed | June 6 | 1:00pm – 7:00pm
Sat | June 9 | 8:20am- 1:00pm
Wed | June 13 | 1:00pm-7:00pm Sat | June 16| 8:20am-1:00pm Wed | June 20| 1:00pm-7:00pm  Sat | June 23 | 8:20am-1:00pm Wed | June 27 | 1:00pm-7:00pm Sat | June 30 | 8:20am-1:00pm 

July

Sat | July 7 | 8:20am – 1:00pm Wed | July 11 | 1:00pm – 7:00pm Sat | July 14| 8:20-1:00pm         Wed | Julu 18| 1:00pm-7:00pm Sat | July 21 | 8:20am-1:00pm Wed | July 25 | 1:00pm-7:00pm Sat | July 28 | 8:20am-1:00pm